Blog Tour

Premonition Promo + Tour

PREMONITION-Kindle.jpg

Premonition
by Leigh Walker
Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance
Release Date: July 19th 2017

Summary from Goodreads:

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent…this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride! 

When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it’ll be demanding. What she doesn’t expect? To be thrust into an intense physical training program described as special, exclusive and worst of all–top-secret. She signed up for tuition assistance, not to be held in a secret government facility for boot camp…

Welcome to The Division, the government agency that’s so classified, most United States senators have never heard of it. 

The Division wants Riley bad, but she can’t figure out why. Skeptical of what she’s being told, Riley’s determined to uncover the truth. Boot camp is intense, physically and mentally draining. The upside? One of her new teammates is the cutest boy ever. Watching Finn hit the gym wearing a tank top doesn’t suck–although sometimes his brooding attitude does. But when training forces Riley to confront her tragic past, even Finn’s big biceps aren’t enough to make her want to stay…

Beware: The Division isn’t something you just walk away from. You better run. 

Riley realizes her capabilities and strengths are greater than she’d ever imagined. But she also learns she wasn’t just chosen for this special program…

She was made for it.

Add to Goodreads

Buy on Amazon!

 

“THE DIVISION” PLAYLIST

The Other Side – Bruno Mars

Elastic Heart – Cia

Leave Out All the Rest – Linkin Park

Look What You Made Me Do – Taylor Swift

I Don’t Wanna Live Forever – ZAYN and Taylor Swift

Starlight – Muse

We Found Love – Rihanna

Princess of China – Coldplay and Rihanna

Attention – Charlie Puth

Dusk Till Dawn – ZAYN and Cia

About the Author

Leigh Walker lives in New Hampshire with her husband and three children. She has a degree in Journalism and a law degree.

She’s never been to the Naval Shipyard prison in Kittery, ME, but she’s driven by it…and boy, is it creepy!

Leigh has lots of books planned for The Division Series. She loves to hear from readers, so feel free to email her at leigh@leighwalkerbooks.com.

Author Links:

Website . Goodreads . Facebook

Giveaway is…

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Tour Schedule found here.

In Partnership with YA Bound Book Tours

YA Bounk Tour Button

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s