Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt,... Continue Reading →

Author Interview: Shelley Sackier

Meet Shelley Sackier. I’m a writer, musician, distiller, and winner of many useless solid gold plastic trophies for effort and participation. I am also the author of The Freemason’s Daughter (HarperTEEN 2017—a story about a sixteen-year old Scottish girl living in 1715, who is raised entirely by six burly Scotsman. And they’re all smugglers.), Dear... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: