Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Author Interview: Kalyn Josephson

Meet Kalyn Josephson. Twitter: @kalynjosephson Instagram: @kalynmjosephson Website: kalynjosephson.com  Hi Kalyn! Thanks for joining us today. Tell us a little about yourself. Hi all! My name is Kalyn Josephson, and I’m the author of the upcoming YA Fantasy, THE STORM CROW. I live in California with three awesome friends and my two cats, as well … Continue reading Author Interview: Kalyn Josephson

Author Interview: Cassandra Hendricks

Meet Cassandra Hendricks. Hi Cassandra! Thanks for joining us today. Tell us a little about yourself. Cassandra Hendricks has always been a lover of all things books. Choosing to stay up in the wee hours of the night, literally under the covers reading books like Little Women or Anne of Green Gables and following X-men, … Continue reading Author Interview: Cassandra Hendricks

Review: Once & Future

*** Disclaimer: I received an ARC of this book in exchange for a free, honest review. All opinions are my own. ***     “I’ve been chased my whole life.” “Now I’m done hiding.” – Amy Rose Capetta & Cori McCarthy, Once & Future     Once & Future Review By: Rae   Welcome to … Continue reading Review: Once & Future

Press Release: In The Gleaming Light

In the Gleaming Light By: HR Moore What happens when the robots steal our jobs? Speculative fiction novel "In the Gleaming Light" gives a much needed plausible imagining of the world thirty years from now. Automation, robots, and job stealing are topics that capture the imagination of many, but the big question is this: what’s … Continue reading Press Release: In The Gleaming Light

Author Interview: Shelley Sackier

Meet Shelley Sackier. I’m a writer, musician, distiller, and winner of many useless solid gold plastic trophies for effort and participation. I am also the author of The Freemason’s Daughter (HarperTEEN 2017—a story about a sixteen-year old Scottish girl living in 1715, who is raised entirely by six burly Scotsman. And they’re all smugglers.), Dear … Continue reading Author Interview: Shelley Sackier

%d bloggers like this: