Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt,... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: