Blog Tour: The Queen’s Assassin

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1) By Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Queen’s Assassin

Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Storm from the East (Glass Alliance #2) By: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, High Fantasy Synopsis: Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway's stunning, World Wars-inspired sequel to Dark of the West Part war drama, part romance, Storm from the East is the second novel … Continue reading Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Blog Tour: Below

Below (North #1) By Alexandria Warwick Publisher: Wolf Publishing Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the author of The Demon Race comes a YA dark fantasy series inspired by Inuit mythology. In the heart of the frigid North, there lives a demon known as the Face Stealer. Eyes, nose, mouth—nothing and … Continue reading Blog Tour: Below

Blog Tour: Given

GivenBy Nandi Taylor Publisher: Wattpad Books Release Date: January 21st 2020 Genre: Fantasy Synopsis: A subversive fantasy-romance steeped in West-African and Caribbean traditions. Yenni has never been this far from home. With only her wits, her strength and her sacred runelore, the fierce Yirba warrior princess is alone in the Empire of Cresh. It’s a … Continue reading Blog Tour: Given

Blog Tour: The Hand on the Wall

The Hand on the Wall (Truly Devious #3) By Maureen Johnson Publisher: HarperCollins Release Date: January 21st 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Thriller Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for over 75 … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Hand on the Wall

Blog Tour: Beyond the Shadowed Earth

Beyond the Shadowed Earth (Beneath the Haunting Sea) By: Joanna Ruth MeyerPublisher: Page Street KidsRelease Date: January 14th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy     Synopsis:   It has always been Eda’s dream to become empress, no matter the cost. Haunted by her ambition and selfishness, she’s convinced that the only way to achieve her goal … Continue reading Blog Tour: Beyond the Shadowed Earth

%d bloggers like this: