Blog Tour: Between Burning Worlds

Between Burning Worlds (System Divine #2) By: Jessica Brody & Joanne Rendell Publisher: Simon Pulse Release Date: 24th March, 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings, Science Fiction, Dystopia Synopsis: Les Misérables meets The Lunar Chronicles in the out-of-this-world sequel to Sky Without Stars that’s an “explosion of emotion, intrigue, romance, and revolution” (Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times … Continue reading Blog Tour: Between Burning Worlds

Blog Tour: The Raven and the Dove

The Raven and the Dove (The Raven and the Dove #1) By Kaitlyn Davis Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLC Release Date: March 9th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Raven and the Dove

Blog Tour: Wicked As You Wish

Wicked As You Wish (A Hundred Names for Magic #1) By Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 3rd 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis:  An unforgettable alternative history fairytale series from the author of The Bone Witch trilogy about found family, modern day magic, and finding the place you belong. Many years ago, the … Continue reading Blog Tour: Wicked As You Wish

Blog Tour: Night Spinner

Night Spinner (Night Spinner #1) By Addie Thorley Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings Synopsis: A must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Grishaverse, transforming The Hunchback of Notre Dame into a powerful tundra-inspired epic. Before the massacre at Nariin, Enebish was one of the greatest warriors in the … Continue reading Blog Tour: Night Spinner

Blog Tour: The Queen’s Assassin

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret #1) By Melissa de la Cruz Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Queen’s Assassin

Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Storm from the East (Glass Alliance #2) By: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, High Fantasy Synopsis: Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway's stunning, World Wars-inspired sequel to Dark of the West Part war drama, part romance, Storm from the East is the second novel … Continue reading Blog Tour: Storm from the East

%d bloggers like this: