Blog Tour: Shadow Frost

Shadow Frost By Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: IN THE KINGDOM OF AXARIA, a darkness rises.   Some call it a monster, laying waste to the villagers and their homes.  Some say it is an invulnerable demon summoned from the deepest abysses of the Immortal Realm.  … Continue reading Blog Tour: Shadow Frost

Blog Tour: Glow of the Fireflies

Glow of the Fireflies By Lindsey Duga Publisher: Entangled: Teen Release Date: October 1st 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Briony never planned to go back to the place she lost everything. Firefly Valley, nestled deep within the Smoky Mountains, is better kept in her past. After an unexplained fire gave Briony amnesia, her mother disappeared … Continue reading Blog Tour: Glow of the Fireflies

Guest Post: “What I’ve Learned From Readers” by K.D.

Meet K.D.K.D. lives and writes in North Carolina, but has spent time in Massachusetts, Maine, Colorado, New Hampshire, Montana, and Washington. (Common theme until NC: Snow. So, so much snow.) Mercifully short careers in food service, interactive television, corporate banking, retail management, and bariatric furniture has led to a much less short career in Higher … Continue reading Guest Post: “What I’ve Learned From Readers” by K.D.

Blog Tour: Only Ashes Remain

Only Ashes Remain (Market of Monsters #2)By Rebecca Schaeffer Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: September 3rd 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Synopsis: After escaping her kidnappers and destroying the black market where she was held captive, all Nita wants is to find a way to live her life without looking over … Continue reading Blog Tour: Only Ashes Remain

Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Blog Tour: Crown of Coral and Pearl

Crown of Coral and Pearl By Mara Rutherford Publisher: Inkyard Press Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: For generations, the princes of Ilara have married the most beautiful maidens from the ocean village of Varenia. But though every girl longs to be chosen as the next princess, the cost of becoming royalty … Continue reading Blog Tour: Crown of Coral and Pearl

%d bloggers like this: