Blog Tour: The Never Tilting World

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World #1) By Rin Chupeco Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: October 15th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Never Tilting World

%d bloggers like this: