Blog Tour: Blood Crescent

Blood Crescent by S.M. McCoy Genre: YA Fantasy Paranormal Release Date: September 21st 2018 Summary: While investigating her mother’s disappearance Crystal’s bloodline leads a supernatural council to hunt her down for her latent magic. Love, lies, and long buried secrets change her life forever. Sixteen-year-old Crystal Dylan has been marked by the waning crescent due … Continue reading Blog Tour: Blood Crescent

Premonition Promo + Tour

Premonition by Leigh Walker Genre: YA Sci-fi/Romance Release Date: July 19th 2017 Summary from Goodreads: For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...this exciting new science-fiction romance series, filled with twists and turns, will take you for a wild ride!  When Riley heads off to boarding school for a summer work-study program, she knows it'll … Continue reading Premonition Promo + Tour

Santa Muerte Blog Tour

Santa Muerte by Lucina Stone Genre: NA Folklore/Sci-fi Release Date: January 11th 2016 Summary from Goodreads: Lucina Stone blends Mexican folklore with modern technology and time travel in this seductive new series where the lines between right and wrong, protagonist and antagonist, truth and fiction, love and lust, and life and death have never been … Continue reading Santa Muerte Blog Tour

A Veil of Shadows Promo + Tour

A Veil of Shadows (The Shadow Gate Chronicles #2) by Michael W. Garza Genre: YA Fantasy Release Date: September 22nd 2017 NeverHaven Press Summary: A desperate search leads to a new world. Naomi and Gavin are on the run. Having narrowly escaped Azzmon’s clutches, they find themselves hunted by Malick, another Shade Lord. He has … Continue reading A Veil of Shadows Promo + Tour

Black Blade Promo

Black Blade by Alexander Charalambides Genre: YA Urban Fantasy Release Date: June 11th 2017 Summary: Lance is a hero. With his friend Megan, he does his best to survive high school in a world that doesn't always make sense, and is almost never fair. When their school receives a donation from an anonymous millionaire, Lance … Continue reading Black Blade Promo

Shifting Sands Promo + Guest Post

Shifting Sands | Tradecraft: Phase One By Michael Shusko Genre: Fiction Military/Political Thriller Release Date: April 26, 2016 Summary from Goodreads: Iranian physicist Dr. Sara Qaderi has been leaking intelligence to the UN detailing her deadly work at a nuclear facility in Iran for months—but her time is running out. Colonel Mostafa Sabri is on … Continue reading Shifting Sands Promo + Guest Post

%d bloggers like this: