Blog Tour: The Bone Thief

The Bone Thief (The Bone Charmer #2) By Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series A deft exploration of the … Continue reading Blog Tour: The Bone Thief

Blog Tour: Dark Skies

Dark Skies (Dark Shores #2) By Danielle L. Jensen Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May 5th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: A RUNAWAY WITH A HIDDEN PAST Lydia is a scholar, but books are her downfall when she meddles in the plots of the most powerful man in the Celendor Empire. Her life in danger, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Dark Skies

Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Storm from the East (Glass Alliance #2) By: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, High Fantasy Synopsis: Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway's stunning, World Wars-inspired sequel to Dark of the West Part war drama, part romance, Storm from the East is the second novel … Continue reading Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Clandestine Blog Tour

Clandestine (Ascension #2)by Hannah RialsGenre: YA ParanormalRelease Date: July 2018Aletha PressSummary:    Cheyenne Lane never believed it could come to this—imprisoned by her own family, who are plotting to overthrow the Vampire Council. Ripped away from the happiness of her summer romance and friendship in New Orleans, Cheyenne is forced to begin her education at Clandestine, … Continue reading Clandestine Blog Tour

Cover Reveal: Butterfly Blood

  Butterfly Blood (Metamorphosis #2)  by Rebecca L. Carpenter Genre: YA Sci-fi Release Date: August 2018 Lakewater Press   Summary:   A sixteen-year-old girl who cheated death continues her fight for survival as she goes up against real-life monsters, desperate for her unique blood, while risking everything to reunite with the love of her life, … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Butterfly Blood

%d bloggers like this: