Blog Tour: GOD STORM

God Storm  (Shadow Frost #2) by Coco Ma Publisher: Blackstone Publishing Release Date: October 20th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | iTunes | Book Depository | Kobo | Google Books Synopsis: Everything has a price. In the kingdom of Axaria, a darkness has fallen. After defeating the evil mother who summoned an immortal demon to kill her, newly coronated Queen Asterin Faelenhart should... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: The Bone Thief

The Bone Thief (The Bone Charmer #2) By Breeana Shields Publisher: Page Street Kids Release Date: May 26th 2020 Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Synopsis: “I was absolutely swept away by the world of The Bone Charmer.” – Kendare Blake, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Three Dark Crowns series A deft exploration of the... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Dark Skies

Dark Skies (Dark Shores #2) By Danielle L. Jensen Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: May 5th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: A RUNAWAY WITH A HIDDEN PAST Lydia is a scholar, but books are her downfall when she meddles in the plots of the most powerful man in the Celendor Empire. Her life in danger,... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Storm from the East

Storm from the East (Glass Alliance #2) By: Joanna Hathaway Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: February 11th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Adventure, High Fantasy Synopsis: Battles, revolution, and romance collide in Joanna Hathaway's stunning, World Wars-inspired sequel to Dark of the West Part war drama, part romance, Storm from the East is the second novel... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt,... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: