Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Song of the Abyss (Tower of Winds #2) By Makiia Lucier Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Release Date: August 27th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Ancient grievances, long-held grudges, and dangerous magic combine in this sweeping standalone fantasy perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Rachel Hartman. They came in the night as she dreamt, … Continue reading Blog Tour: Song of the Abyss

Clandestine Blog Tour

Clandestine (Ascension #2)by Hannah RialsGenre: YA ParanormalRelease Date: July 2018Aletha PressSummary:    Cheyenne Lane never believed it could come to this—imprisoned by her own family, who are plotting to overthrow the Vampire Council. Ripped away from the happiness of her summer romance and friendship in New Orleans, Cheyenne is forced to begin her education at Clandestine, … Continue reading Clandestine Blog Tour

Cover Reveal: Butterfly Blood

  Butterfly Blood (Metamorphosis #2)  by Rebecca L. Carpenter Genre: YA Sci-fi Release Date: August 2018 Lakewater Press   Summary:   A sixteen-year-old girl who cheated death continues her fight for survival as she goes up against real-life monsters, desperate for her unique blood, while risking everything to reunite with the love of her life, … Continue reading Cover Reveal: Butterfly Blood

Guest Review: Hunting Prince Dracula

***Disclaimer: All opinions are my own.***   “You are not mine to take. You are yours to give.” – Kerri Maniscalco, Hunting Prince Dracula   Hunting Prince Dracula Review By: Stephanie   **BE WARNED - CONTAINS SPOILERS** Hunting Prince Dracula by Kerri Maniscalco is the sequel to Stalking Jack The Ripper and the second installment … Continue reading Guest Review: Hunting Prince Dracula

The Heart Forger Tour

The Heart Forger (The Bone Witch #2) by Rin Chupeco Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire Release Date: March 20, 2018 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: In The Bone Witch, Tea mastered resurrection―now she's after revenge...No one knows death like Tea. A bone witch who can resurrect the dead, she has the power to take life...and return it. … Continue reading The Heart Forger Tour

Guest Review: Daughter of the Siren Queen

***Disclaimer: This ARC was received at YALLFest.  All opinions are my own.*** “The sound of my knife slitting across a throat feels much too loud in the darkness.” -Tricia Levenseller, Daughter of the Siren Queen Daughter of the Siren Queen Review By: Stephanie Daughter of the Siren Queen is the highly anticipated sequel to Daughter … Continue reading Guest Review: Daughter of the Siren Queen

%d bloggers like this: